Leinster come to Durban full of confidence from their successful campaign in the Vodacom URC, but missing a number of internationals, while the Cell C Sharks have named an almost unchanged line-up from the one that scored a five-pointer against the Emirates Lions in their last outing.

Aphelele Fassi makes a welcome return to the KZN side after an injury lay-off that saw him miss a number of games and his speed, agility and x-factor will no doubt test the Irish visitors and tournament log leaders.

The only other change to the match-23 is rotational, where Le Roux Roets partners up with Gerbrandt Grobler in the second row with Reniel Hugo moving to the bench.

With the theme of Sharksfest coupled with the recent devastation foremost in the Cell C Sharks’ mind, this match is all about putting smiles on the faces of the fans and what better way to do it than to produce a performance filled with character, determination and pride.

Saturday’s match kicks off at 18h15 and will be broadcast live on SuperSport.

Cell C Sharks: 15 Aphelele Fassi, 14 Werner Kok, 13 Ben Tapuai, 12 Marius Louw, 11 Makazole Mapimpi, 10 Curwin Bosch, 9 Jaden Hendrikse, 8 Phepsi Buthelezi, 7 Henco Venter, 6 Siya Kolisi, 5 Gerbrandt Grobler, 4 Le Roux Roets, 3 Thomas du Toit (capt), 2 Bongi Mbonambi, 1 Ox Nche. Replacements: 16 Kerron van Vuuren, 17 Ntuthuko Mchunu, 18 Khutha Mchunu, 19 Reniel Hugo, 20 Jeandre Labuschagne, 21 Sikhumbuzo Notshe, 22 Grant Williams, 23 Boeta Chamberlain.