The match kicks off at 15h00 and will be broadcast live on SuperSport.

Injuries, national call ups and squad rotation are the main reasons for the changes, with all of Kurt-Lee Arendse, Stedman Gans, Wandisile Simelane and Embrose Papier dropping out of the starting team.

Starting tn their places are Johan Goosen (fullback), Cornal Hendricks (outside centre), Sbu Nkosi (wing) and Zak Burger (scrumhalf).

As a result, Gans drops out of the match-23, with Arendse named to travel with the Springboks to Europe. Simelane and Papier are on the bench.

Upfront, Elrigh Louw drops out due to injury, with his place at No 8 going to WJ Steenkamp, while Walt Steenkamp is back at lock and rotates with Janko Swanepoel, who will start on the bench.

Joining Simelane, Papier and Swanepoel on the bench this weekend as loose forward replacement, is Ruan Vermaak, while the starting and reserve front rows will again wear the same jerseys as last weekend in the Vodacom Bulls' big win over Benetton in Italy.

Eight players in the Vodacom Bulls' match-day squad were named in the Springbok and South Africa 'A' tour squads earlier on Friday: Goosen, Hendricks, Nkosi, Marco van Staden, Ruan Nortje, Jan-Hendrik Wessels, Simphiwe Matanzima and Mornay Smith.

The match will be creating awareness around breast cancer and will raise some much-needed funding for CANSA and PinkDrive, who continue their work in providing lifesaving screenings and early intervention.

Vodacom Bulls: 15 Johan Goosen, 14 David Kriel, 13 Cornal Hendricks, 12 Harold Vorster, 11 Sbu Nkosi, 10 Chris Smith, 9 Zak Burger, 8 WJ Steenkamp, 7 Marco van Staden, 6 Marcell Coetzee (captain), 5 Ruan Nortje, 4 Walt Steenkamp, 3 Francois Klopper, 2 Bismarck du Plessis, 1 Gerhard Steenekamp. Replacements: 16 Jan-Hendrik Wessels, 17 Simphiwe Matanzima, 18 Mornay Smith, 19 Janko Swanepoel, 20 Ruan Vermaak, 21 Embrose Papier, 22 Stravino Jacobs, 23 Wandisile Simelane.