The return of Booi to starting line-up is one of three personnel changes to coach Stanley Raubenheimer’s team, with the others being the inclusion of Booi’s original lock partner Bernice Strydom, who is promoted from the bench after recovering from a knee niggle, and Katlego Moremi coming in at tighthead prop. Moremi replaces Thantaswa Macingwane in the front row, with the latter being named among the replacements. As a result of this change Babalwa Latsha moves to loosehead prop. The other positional switch sees Sinazo Mcatshulwa move from lock to flanker. Snenhlanhla Shozi, meanwhile, has been named on the bench after completing the return to play protocol following a concussion suffered against Wales. Raubenheimer named six forwards among the replacements for the clash at Enrico Chersoni Stadium in Prato and explained the decision saying: “We opted for a six-two forward split on the bench because we believe if we can dominate the set pieces, we will give ourselves an opportunity to win. “We need good quality first-phase ball from which we can attack, and the set pieces are key in that regard.” Commenting on the match, Raubenheimer said: “The most important thing for me going into this Test is to see us improve on our last performance. If we can do one or two things better than last week against Spain, we could work our way into a position to win. “The team has a deep desire to win, and they are very focused on that.” Of Italy, Raubenheimer said: “What makes Italy different from other teams we have faced is that they are more expansive in their approach. They enjoy throwing the ball around, so we need to be sharp on defence.” The match kicks off at 15h30 SA Time (14h30 local time). Springbok Women’s team to face Italy: 15 – Vuyolwethu Maqholo (Western Province) 14 – Nosiphiwo Goda (Border) 13 – Zintle Mpupha (SA Rugby) 12 – Demi Nel (Western Province) 11 – Alana-Lee Horne (Western Province) 10 – Kirsten Conrad (Western Province) 9 – Tayla Kinsey (KZN) 8 – Aseza Hele (Eastern Province) 7 – Sinazo Mcatshulwa (Western Province) 6 – Lusanda Dumke (Border) 5 – Nolusindiso Booi (captain, Western Province) 4 – Bernice Strydom (Free State) 3 – Katlego Moremi (Blue Bulls) 2 – Lindelwa Gwala (KZN) 1 – Babalwa Latsha (Western Province) Replacements: 16 – Annique Geswind (Western Province) 17 – Thantaswa Macingwane (Blue Bulls) 18 – Nthabiseng Marutla (Blue Bulls) 19 – Karthy Dludla (KZN) 20 – Charmaine Kayser (Western Province) 21 – Pennbry McNamara (Golden Lions) 22 – Fundiswa Plaatjie (Border) 23 – Snenhlanhla Shozi (Border)